Well, this is awkward…

So, the hiatus is over, and summer is dwindling. I missed you all dearly, but staying away from social media for a few months has been FANTASTIC. I can’t wait to hear about everyone’s summer vacation. But the thing is…
Well…
You’re probably going to find this strange, and I can’t really explain it either, all I know is that I learned a lot about myself in the past few months, and the times they are a changing.
The only thing I can say is, as of very soon, this blog will no longer exist. You can hop over to my new blog Running Into 30 and decide if you still want to be my friend or not. I promise, it’s the same old Martha, only now I also like to run as well as lift.
I hope everyone comes along for the ride, because I love you all so much. And now that I’m back in the swing of things, I promise to get back to commenting on and sharing all the wonderful things you, my bloggy buddies, have to offer.
Thank you again for sticking with me this far, and I hope you will all be a part of my future.
XO and goodbye for now –
Martha

20130815-214621.jpg

Leave a Reply

